My everyday lip colour 💄

hi ladies 🙂 so this is my favorite lipstick that I use almost everyday. Sometimes I just put eyeliner and lipstick and run out of the house. 

In the pic below, I’m wearing Lustering by MAC with a Flormar lipliner, which matches perfectly. 

In South Africa MAC lipsticks go for R195.00  which is about $16.13. 

The Flormar lipliner I bought in turkey while I was on holiday , took a chance and bought quite a few products from them and to my surprise I’m extremely impressed with it.  

What are your favorite makeup brands ladies?  

  

  

   

  

   
   

2 thoughts on “My everyday lip colour 💄

Leave a Reply

