Golden purple smokey eye Β 

  

  

Hello Everyone! Hope everyone is having a lovely weekend. Today I did a purple smokey eye on myself just for fun. So here goes all the amazing products that I’ve used and a few images. 

Foundation – MAC No5 matchmaster

Blush- Flormar (can also be used as a highlighter)

Primed the eye with NYX eyeshadow base 

Eyeshadows- NYX love in Paris palette as well as some gold dust by NYX. 

Eyeliner- Catrice eye pen

Mascara- Roatating mascara by Flormar. 

Lips- twist up lipstick by Flormar. Colour- raspberry. 

I contoured abit with powder. 
This look is easy to do, can be used for day or night. Took me a total of 10 minutes. 

I’m a big fan of this look, although I can’t have a very heavy smokey eye because it doesn’t work well with my small eyes. I love doing the heavy look on others. πŸ˜‰

Hope you guys enjoyed this look and let me know what you thinkβ˜ΊοΈπŸ˜€

Message me to find out where you can get these products. πŸ’‹

  

2 thoughts on “Golden purple smokey eye Β 

Leave a Reply

