MAC pigmentsย 

Hello ๐Ÿ™‚ So I went on a MAC spree today.. But what really caught my eye was these mini travel MAC pigments that I got for R130.00 each. I’m quite impressed with it! It has a glitter effect to the pigment as well as a two tone shade to it which works wonders once added to the eye! Below I’ve added swatches of these pigments that I’ve purchased, I will soon upload a look in which these pigments will be used.. Enjoy ๐Ÿ˜˜

Mac pigment colours are- Rose and Old Gold

 

 

8 thoughts on “MAC pigmentsย 

  1. I live in London, England which though it’s a busy noisy city is a city I truly love! South Africa huh, I bet you are having lovely weather at the moment ๐Ÿ™‚ We sadly don’t ship there yet, but it’s an expanding business so with any luck soon come!

    https://www.youniqueproducts.com/AlisonJohns/products/landing

    that’s my link so you can look at products, some sellers use eBay and might ship to South Africa ๐Ÿ™‚ โค always worth a check xxx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ah thank you so much dear! Il def have a look.. South Africa is going into winter. Not a fan of th cold. However you should visit my country in th summer. It’s amazing โค๏ธ. Hope to come to England one day ๐Ÿ˜˜

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Ah hope you got some good jumpers! And yeah I’ve always wanted to come over and see it, South Africa is on my list ๐Ÿ˜Š x London is best in spring in my opinion it’s a bit smoggy in summer x

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

