The creative blogger award.Β 

  Thank you BowsAndThrows for the nomination. 😘 

Here’s how it works:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and add their blog link.
  • Share 5 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 10 blogs and add their blog links.
  • Notify the bloggers that you nominated them for the award.
  • Pass the rules along.

Facts-

1) At the moment I’m a law student, as well as a makeup artist ☺️

2) I’m a Scorpio! You know what that means, we sting πŸ˜‰

3) I have road rage 😡 mostly because people don’t respect the rules of the road as well as other people. 

4) I do yoga, it keeps me relaxed from the busy lifestyle. 

5) I’m an October baby πŸ“†

My nominations are: 

Leave a Reply

