Outfit of the day πŸ‘–πŸ‘ πŸ‘›

  

 
For today’s fashion, it’s all about my camel Burberry jacket that I’m totally obsessed with. 😍 Bought it while I was on holiday in Turkey. Wore it over a plain white shirt for work. I bought my jeggings in Turkey as well, somewhere in Istikhal street. (shoppers paradise). πŸ˜‹ I matched my shoes with my jacket, I bought them from Guess around last year. 

The reason why I chose a camel colour jacket is because it’s basically neutral and can be matched with almost any colour. 

Also, I find it to be such warm welcoming colour for winter.. 

I usually wear pumps, but when I feel like dressing up, it’s all heels for me. πŸ‘ πŸ‘  

My makeup for the day was quite simple. No foundation, just eyeliner, blush and pink lips for the win. 😘

So what’s your intake on today’s OOTD πŸ˜€ yes or no? ♦️

8 thoughts on “Outfit of the day πŸ‘–πŸ‘ πŸ‘›

Leave a Reply

