Happy 1st of June, and… πŸ’‹

  
hi all! Happy 1st of June. That means that winter in South Africa is just going to get more intense! πŸ™ˆ I’m really not one for winter but the best part about it, is the dressing up.. After exams I will do some OOTD. 😘 

However, moving along. I did makeup for this lovely lady last year sometime. It was still in my learning phases. I matched colours that would go with her skin colour as well as matched up a foundation for her skin, she has clear, stunning skin and didn’t need much coverage. 

I used the brand, mud, for the foundation, eyes, lips etc. however I did not add any lashes, just thickened her natural lashes abit with mascara ☺️

Let me know what you think! 

Love,

SalmaaπŸ’‹

Leave a Reply

