Emerald Green Smokey Eye πŸ’š

  
Hello 😘 Hope everyone has had a lovely weekend. ❀️ Tonight I did an emerald green smokey eye on my client πŸ’‹ it’s something different to most of the other eyes I’ve done. It’s a bolder look as well. πŸ˜‰ 

I would love to hear what you think! 😊

Here are the few steps to achieve this look:

I started off with the NYX eye primer, I really like this because it stops the eyeshadows from creasing. 

Then I started with the inner eye, by adding a touch of silver, to make the eye appear slightly larger than what it is, and then applying gold to half of the eye. 

On the other half of the eye I added an emerald green eyeshadow from the Kryolan palette. I then added, very gently, a black colour over. This gives off the smokey effect. 

Lastly, I added the MAC Pigment to the centre of the eye for a shimmer look. 

I finished the look off with a thin black liner on the eye and some mascara. ☺️

This eye is great for a party! πŸŽ‰

Xo

Lotsa love, 

Salmaa πŸ’‹

15 thoughts on “Emerald Green Smokey Eye πŸ’š

Leave a Reply

