Blog Tour Award πŸ˜€

  Hey guys,

So I was nominated by the lovely Maybebach  to do the blog tour.

Basically answering the questions based on my inspiration and thought process behind shadesofbeautyza and then nominating four other bloggers to do the same. When you have chosen four other bloggers the rules must be passed on.

Here we go:
The Award Rules:

Pass the tour on to at least four other bloggers.

Give your nominees the rules and specify the Monday in which they should post their nomination answers.

Answer the four questions about your creative processes, which allows other bloggers and visitors to understand what inspires you to do what you do.

Compose this one-time post on a specific Monday (date TBC by your nominator).

Question 1

How does your work differ from others in your genre?

Well, I guess everyone has a blog for a specific reason, mine is to learn different types of fashion and makeup, and to pass the knowledge to the rest of the world. It’s exciting for me as well, as a blogger when people accredit you and let you know how much a certain post has helped them in some way. 

Question 2

How does your writing/ creative process work?

I don’t have a specific way in which I write. It’s literally whatever I’ve learnt, be it from home remedies to different products, I then start with a introduction, and before I know it my page is full. Ideas fill up in my head whilst writing. 😊

Question 3

Why do you write or create what you do?

It all began a few months after I did my makeup course. I realized that Instagram and Facebook are too commonly used, and decided I’d go with having a blog so that I may share and benefit the rest of the people, even it means by making a person smile. 

Question 4

What are you working on at the moment?

I plan on doing more outfit of the day posts. As well as more makeup tutorials. If you ever have questions about a certain product, feel free to contact me! Stay tuned for more of the above. 😊

I nominate:

Jayseebea

Myfashionandbeautytales

A Little Reality

Farah Nargis

Excited to see your responses on the 29th June 2015.  πŸ’œ

10 thoughts on “Blog Tour Award πŸ˜€

  1. Thanks again for the nomination. Am I answering the same questions you answered, but I will be amswering them next Monday? Sorry haha just wanted to double check. Thanks πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

