Subtle Eyes And Bright Lips πŸ’‹

Hello 😘😘. how are all of you doing? 
Today I had some time to spare, and I decided to do a very easy yet simple look. I always believe less is always more. πŸ˜‰
 

All rights to this image reserved to shadesofbeautyza
 
To achieve this look I used-

Foundation- MAC Studio Sculpt NC 42 

Blush- MUD (unsure of the name)

Lipstick- Lucky by MUD 

Eyeliner- Flormar miracle pen 

Eyeshadows- from a palette I got from dubai ☺️

Mascara- Flormar Rotating Mascara 😍

Liner on the inside- Revlon eyeliner 

For the contouring- brown and creme shadows by MUD. 

With all the above that I used, I went with a brown on the outer eye, and silver in the tear duct with gold in the middle of the eye and finished off with a black line. 😚

I contoured my nose and my cheekbones abit just to give my face abit of shape. ☺️ I used the MUD blush that I had gotten in my kit, unfortunately with no name on it.. And Very lightly shaped my eyebrows, this look can be used as a day look, for an office meeting or something simple. I finished off with a pink/red lip. πŸ’‹

Remember if you go with a loud eye, your lips need to be subtle. And if you go with subtle eyes, loud lips is a must. πŸ‘€πŸ‘„

11 thoughts on “Subtle Eyes And Bright Lips πŸ’‹

Leave a Reply

