Cut crease with a touch of glitter βœ¨βœ¨

Hello lovely people ☺️ 

So it’s that time of the year again where I’ve gotta juggle between assignments, exams as well as practicing my makeup skills.  πŸ’…πŸ»

But in the midst of it all… I’m happiest when I’m doing some makeup.  πŸ˜‹

I do it because it takes my mind off the usual routine of life. It’s a hobby and passion which I thoroughly enjoy!

Here’s some eye makeup that I did a few days ago:

this image belongs to shadesofbeautyza β„’

Products used-

β€’ NYX love in Paris eyeshadow palette for the black part of it. 

β€’ Essence ‘bronze’ eyeshadow mini palette for the inner corner. 

β€’ I mixed two colours to get the middle part from a palette I bought overseas ❀️

β€’ I used the MAC black liner to finish off the look as well as the NYX silver glitter liner which I’m loving.  πŸ˜ 

So what do you fabulous people think?? 

Would you ever try this look? 
Love ❀️

Salmaa 

Xox

Leave a Reply

